TSV Launsbach

Mit Sport läuft's besser

Über uns 


Der Vorstand 

 

Stand März 2018

 

       

 

Name

Abteilung

Straße

Ort

Telefon

Mobil

 

Cloos, Volker

1. Vorsitzender

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

0163-6635559

volker_cloos@yahoo.de

Scheil, Uwe

2. Vorsitzender

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Hasenbach,
Silke

Schatzmeister

Schaal 1

Launsbach

0641/85691

0152-53844467

silkehasenbach@gmx.de

Cloos, Andrea

Verwaltungs-
Arbeiten

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

01577-1966347

andrea_cloos@yahoo.de

Daubertshäuser,  
Heide

Öffentlichkeits-
Arbeit

Birkenweg 24

Launsbach

0641/9805762

0162-2475943

heide1950@hotmail.de

Grimm, 
Alexandra

Veranstaltungen

Gießener Str. 28

Launsbach

0641/13138131

0151-15305888

alexandra.grimm@gmx.de

Kraft, Nicole

Mitglieder
Verwaltung

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0178-32222752

collekraft@aol.com

Kraft, Markus

Sportbetrieb

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0176-48818759

Mkraftschorschi@aol.com

Mandler,Tina

Finanzen

Am Weidacker 16

Launsbach

0641/48012090

0175-2492342

liegenschaftsamt@wettenberg.de

Scheil Uwe

Leichtathletik

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Schön, Frank

Fußball

Kirchgärten 7

Launsbach

0641/81361

0172-6032524

jkmf.schoen@web.de

Sigl,Franziska

Gymnastik,
Turnen
 & Breitensport

Crednerstr.37

Giessen

 

0178-6072735

fbambey@googlemail.com

Strack, 
Cornelia

Protokollführer

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0170-8234175

connystrack@t-online.de

Strack, 
Matthias

Handball

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0152-09144657

stracksm@t-online.de

 

 

Kontakt