TSV Launsbach

Mit Sport läuft's besser

 Vorstand 

www.tsv-launsbach.de









Stand  März 2021 







Name

Abteilung

Straße

Ort

Telefon

Mobil


Cloos, Volker

1. Vorsitzender

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

0163-6635559

volker_cloos@yahoo.de

Scheil, Uwe

2. Vorsitzender

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Mandler, Tina

Schatzmeisterin

Obergasse 18

Launsbach


0175-2492342

liegenschaftsamt@wettenberg.de

Cloos, Andrea

Verwaltungsarbeiten

Gießener Str. 47

Launsbach

0641/85321

01577-1966347

andrea_cloos@yahoo.de

Daubertshäuser,   Heide

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Birkenweg 24

Launsbach

0641/9805762

0162-2475943

heide1950@hotmail.de

Grimm,   Alexandra

Veranstaltungen

Gießener Str. 28

Launsbach

0641/13138131

0151-15305888

alexandra.grimm@gmx.de

Kraft, Nicole

Mitgliederverwaltung

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0178-32222752

collekraft@aol.com

Kraft, Markus

Sportbetrieb

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0176-48818759

Mkraftschorschi@aol.com


Finanzen






Scheil, Uwe

Leichtathletik

Am Weidacker 47

Launsbach

0641/9845802

0157-83052861

uwe.scheil@gmx.net

Schön, Frank

Fußball

Kirchgärten 7

Launsbach

0641/81361

0172-6032524

jkmf.schoen@web.de

La Monica, Cara

Kinderturnen

An der Ziegelhütte 12

Launsbach

0641/9805277

0179-6648525

jean.lamonica@outlook.de

Strack,   Cornelia         

Protokollführerin

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0170-8234175

connystrack@t-online.de

Strack,   Matthias

Handball

Am Steinkreuz 4

Launsbach

0641/83672

0152-09144657

stracksm@t-online.de

Kraft, Tino

Jugendleiter

Birkenweg 5

Launsbach

0641/87780198

0176-72637333

tino.kraft@aol.de


Kontakt